We Make Zines

a place for zinesters - writers and readers

Share on Facebook Share

Dvlgator Bureau

MASTERDOM Schizophrenia Traditional and True Heavy Metal

Nerocromo Music and Heart Of Steel Records are proud to announce the debut album of MASTERDOM.
The album titled "Schizophrenia" contains 8 songs with the influence including Traditional and True Heavy Metal. The digital release is now available on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...
Produced by Masterdom, recorded at Lupo Studio Records, pictures by Andhy Signorelli, artwork by Ilaria Peranzi.

The band MasterdoM was born in 2005 from an idea of Daniele Vento and twin brothers Simone and Thomas Frediani. 
Later Giuseppe Bifulco, Mirko Carrubba and Iacopo Farnocchia join the band.
Early the band plays a strong power and epic metal but after the first few songs the singer Mirko leaves the band so Simone Del Carlo replaces him.
The first demo "Angelic Riot" come in 2006 followed by a lot of live concerts. 
During the summer of 2007 Davide joins MasterdoM as new bass blayer and the band decides to change their musical genre to approach a more classical Heavy Metal style.
The second demo "The Metal Goddess" arrive in 2009 with a nice feedback and a tour around Tuscany, followed by a new demo in 2010 "Wings of Freedom", year in which Andrea become officially the new bassist of the band.
After several line-up changes the band decides to re-arrange the songs and their sound is meaner and scratching.
Later in 2014 MasterdoM enters the studio, Lupo Records in Lucca, to record their first album "Schizophrenia".
The band has released radio interviews and shared the stage with great artists as Tank, White Skull, Dark Quarterer, Seventh Seal, Renegade, Hollywood Groupies, Frozen Tears, Housebreaking and many others during their tours!

Actually Line-up

Matteo Bottaro - Voice
Thomas Frediani - Guitar
Simone Del Carlo - Guitar
Marcello Bindi - Bass
Simone Frediani - Drums

Site: www.masterdomband.net

Label: http://heartofsteel.nlz.it
Press bureau: http://dvlgator.nlz.it

NEROCROMO MUSIC present the third album of iranian TENSION PROPHECY

NEROCROMO MUSIC and Invincible Records are thrilled to present 'Asylum of Humanity' the third album of iranian TENSION PROPHECY.
Tension Prophecy is brutal technical death metal band, founded in Tehran, Iran in 2007 by Behnam and Mohammad. 
The Release contains 10 songs in vein of Nile, Meshuggah, Dying Fetus and will be available on digital market in 2015, April 20th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

After some demos on November 25, 2010 Tension Prophecy's debut album 'Riot Of Sacrificers' was released by Coyote Records and the second album 'World of Phobia' was released by Infinite Regress Records.
The members of the band are Behnam at Guitars, Mohammad at Bass & Vocals, Sam at Guitars and Bass.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tensionprophecyofficial
Band site: http://tensionprophecy.nlz.it

Label: http://music.nerocromo.com
Label: http://invinciblerecords.nlz.it
Press bureau: http://dvlgator.nlz.it

STRANGE MIND sign with Nerocromo Music

NEROCROMO MUSIC and Eur Records are proud to presents the italian melodic Pop Rock band STRANGE MIND.
Strange Mind was founded in Thiene, Vicenza by Crestani's brothers, Giovanni and Francesca. The debut Single is titled "Strange Mind" and features 2 melodic pop rock songs with highly commercial sound. 
The songs have fresh and punchy arrangements with a female charismatic voice.

The band has recently appeared in an important tv show called "Tu si que Vales" in italian channel "Canale 5", with great success and satisfaction.
The digital release will be available in 2015, March 27th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

Giovanni Crestani (Lead guitar), 
Francesca Crestani (drums, vocals), 
Giorgia Bassan (vocals), 
Yuri Guglielmi (bass) 
Giovanni Caruso (guitar, vocals).

Band: http://strangemind.nlz.it
Label: http://music.nerocromo.com
Press bureau: http://dvlgator.nlz.it

NEROCROMO MUSIC presents the melodic Brit Pop project GLASS TARGETS

NEROCROMO MUSIC is proud to presents the melodic Brit Pop project GLASS TARGETS.
Glass Targets is a pop rock project that was set up by UK based songwriter Paul Hewitt. Glass Targets debut EP is titled ‘Memories of Youth’ and features 6 melodic pop songs with strong hooks and a highly commercial sound. The recording was produced by Darren Monson from Apple Beam studios in the UK and features guest vocals from Romany and David.    

Paul is a songwriter from the London area who writes songs primarily in a pop rock style. He is equally accomplished at writing both lyrics and music. 
Paul grew up in Blackpool in the North West of England and first became seriously interested in music in the late 1980’s after being given a copy of Appetite for Destruction by Guns ‘N’ Roses on cassette tape. In 1990 Paul attended his first live concert aged 10, which was Guns ‘N’ Roses Use Your Illusion tour at Wembley Stadium.  This was the performance that inspired Paul to take up the guitar. 
Throughout the 90s Paul expanded his musical influences to cover a wide range of 90’s rock including Nirvana, Pixies, REM, Smashing Pumpkins, Rage Against the Machine and Idlewild. Paul began writing songs of his own and played guitar in various local rock bands at small venues around the North West of England. 

In the 2000’s Paul ‘retired’ from the local band scene but continued to write guitar based rock songs and began recording them on a basic home recording set up. Looking to add some further depth to his songwriting, Paul taught himself some studio basics and began using drum machines and synthesizers in his music. 
In 2013 Paul decided to shift his focus from guitar based rock music to writing more commercial pop rock style songs. 
After recording a number of songs using a basic home recording setup, he approached Darren Monson of Apple Beam studios in the UK to produce the songs to a standard that would be ready for release. 

Paul Hewit, guitar, synthesizers
Romany, vocals
David, vocals.   

Band: http://glasstargets.nlz.it
Label: http://music.nerocromo.com
Press bureau: http://dvlgator.nlz.it

Nerocromo Music announce the italian rockers MINERVA

Nerocromo Music is pleased to announce the signing of italian rockers MINERVA.

The album titled "Anima Rock" contains 9 songs with the influence including Classic Rock, Hard Rock and Blues. 
The digital release will be available in 2015, early of April on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...
Produced by Maurizio Fracchetti and Minerva, recorded and mastered at Mago Studio Recording, Avio (Tn).

...more news to follow!


dragomilov's Page

Profile Information

dragomilov's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of We Make Zines to add comments!

Join We Make Zines

  • No comments yet!


Want to advertise here?

Ist preference given to distros and zines. Rates and details are here. Limited space. Very Low Cost!

Please Support Our Sponsors

Con Artist Collective

Ker-bloom! Letterpress Zine


© 2015   Created by Krissy PonyBoy Press.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service