We Make Zines

a place for zinesters - writers and readers

Hey Everybody,

Join Alex Wrekk and other We Make Zines pals for a live chat this Sunday at noon PST. (1pm Mountain, 3pm Eastern, 8pm GMT)

The chat function is at the bottom of the main page.

Thanks! Have fun!

Krissy

Last updated by Krissy PonyBoy Press Oct 4, 2008.

Groups

Want to advertise here?

Ist preference given to distros and zines. Rates and details are here. Limited space. Very Low Cost!

Please Support Our Sponsors

Anatomic Air Press

Sweet Candy Distro

Con Artist Collective

Ker-bloom! Letterpress Zine

 

© 2014   Created by Krissy PonyBoy Press.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service